Title Winners Collect Awards


Title Winners Collect Awards

Each of our class winners attended the annual BRSCC awards dinner at The Holiday Inn, Straftord Upon Avon, last night to receive their trophies in the company of drivers, organisers and officials from all of the series that race under the BRSCC flag. In the photo, from left to right:

After an expensive and relatively unrewarding season-long foray into the Class A Boxsters, Adam Croft returned to the 924s and immediately became a regular face on the podium, landing five 2nds and twelve class wins across the season to take the Class C championship crown by a considerable margin.

Graduating from Caterhams to join us in 2014 to take 3rd overall in the Class A Boxsters, Ed Hayes tried out every step of the podium across the 2015 season and eventually sealed his Race Boxster championship win at our final round at Silverstone in October.

Sadly unchallenged in 2015, Michael Goodace was rarely seen without a massive grin on his face - or without his sleeves rolled up helping someone else in our paddock. From Warrington and coming from a background in karting, Michael took 81 points from five races over the year to win the Production Boxster championship title.

Connect with us

facebook twitter flickr youtube

Recent Photos

Start racing

Racing driver holding his helmetIt's hard to believe that there's a cost effective Porsche racing series - but this successful championship really is!

Find out more...